Brand New Here

D21ALASKA

Handloader
Oct 29, 2013
Hey Guys,
I'm brand new to the reloading field and am looking for a bit of real world advice on some loads for the 90 gr. Accubonds in my .243 Win. I'm hoping it will shoot well out of my rifle and be a good all around projectile for me. I've got both Nosler and Remington brass and some H4350 powder at the moment. I'm on the lookout for some RL-19 and 22 but haven't been able to locate any yet. I've also got the Speer and Nosler reload manuals and will be studying them fastidiously, but like I said I'm brand new and like advice from actual people. Any help or suggestions on any facet is appreciated.
Thanks in advance.

Again, welcome aboard. You're sure to find a warm welcome from the people hanging out around here. I would encourage you to wander over to the new members thread (http://www.noslerreloading.com/viewtopic.php?f=3&t=22761), and give us an introduction. Your background can be an encouragement to others, and I'm certain as we get to know you you will find sage advice from some quality people.

Thanks again DrMike. I have done just that, as you've seen, but I'll copy it here for everyone else as well so we don't all have to jump back and forth between posts.

Hey Folks,