8 pounders of H4350 in stock

I paid the extra 30 bucks instead of waiting another year. Been waiting since summer. Plus I have three and a half 1 pounder canisters to go through before using the 8 pounder.

Like guy I have been using it for many years. When dad and I ran out of our canister of military surplus powder, I switched over to H-4350 in my 300 WM. I currently use it in 3 separate rifle. I actually discovered RL-15 only a few years ago and love it as well.

I saw twelve 1lb canisters in a local shop yesterday. I honestly couldn’t believe it though! I have not seen any in atleast a year and a half. I actually didn’t buy any though, I grabbed three more lbs of RL16 and left. So anyone near tupelo, ms check out trigger time.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

I may go back and buy atleast 2-3 lbs just in case lol

Cleveland48":3mnqgnyq said:
I saw twelve 1lb canisters in a local shop yesterday. I honestly couldn’t believe it though! I have not seen any in atleast a year and a half. I actually didn’t buy any though, I grabbed three more lbs of RL16 and left. So anyone near tupelo, ms check out trigger time.

Did you see the price of those one pounders?

Cleveland48":2fmf6fzj said:
Yes they were actually pretty salty at $37 a lb.

That is expensive excluding taxes.

By the way that is about 165 rounds of 6.5 Creedmoor out of a pound @ 42.4 grains per round.

Or 90 shots from my 375 H&H... Sigh...

No wonder I like plinking with .22's so much!

Guy

TackDriver284":368spg1s said:
Cleveland48":368spg1s said:
Yes they were actually pretty salty at $37 a lb.

That is expensive excluding taxes.

By the way that is about 165 rounds of 6.5 Creedmoor out of a pound @ 42.4 grains per round.