ANYONE WITH PICTURES OF NOSLER FACTORY???

GermanShorthair

Beginner
Jan 1, 2008
I am looking for pictures of the Nosler factory... anyone have any?
I am curious because my wife is looking for a job out of state and I am trying to find my dream job! I am currently a Manufacturing Engineer with past experience as a production supervisor over 16 CNC machines. I have also run machines (manual and cnc) for 10 years prior to that.It is my dream to use the skills that I have and apply them to a field that I love.

I am simply just researching companies right now just hoping to come in contact with someone with alot of experience that might be able to help me accomplish my goal or point me in the right direction!
:grin:

I have a few. :grin:

http://www.nosler.com/index.php?p=21
Here are our job postings

outsidethe-plant.jpg

I have an aerial photo that I took for the new reloading guide as well, I'll see if I can find it.

Thank you JOSMO!!!!!!

I appreciate any help I can get. I live and breath reloading,shoooting,and hunting and I feel whole heartedly that my place in this world is doing what I love,which is working in the firearms and reloading industry.Like I said in my post above, my wife is in the medical field looking for a job as a HIM coordinater at a hospital,so she is not limited to where she has to relocate to. We also have three children(1-1/2,3,12 years old) so now is the time we feel is right to relocate.

I have alot of machinig experience and am currently working on a BS in manufacturing engineering or I may change my major to industrial engineering.

Again thenk you for replying to my post!!!
Next time i will post something like this in the "OFF TOPIC" section...leave it to a rookie!!! :roll: :roll: :roll: